iPlayer Radio What's New?
Playing: Spiegel im Spiegel by Arvo Pärt
Image for Episode 1

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

More episodes

See all episodes from Tom Service on Mozart

Episode 1

Episode 1 of 2

1 hour, 45 minutes
First broadcast:
Saturday 01 January 2011

Tom Service introduces his favourite Mozart, including the Quintet for Piano and Winds in E flat, K452, Symphony No 38 in D, K504 "Prague" and the Fantasia in D minor, K397.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss