Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Earlier in 2010 the band released their album Crystals Fall, they are currently working on their follow-up album, which is due to be released early next year.

The band comprises of Belfast born, Chicago-raised Jill O'Sullivan (vocals/guitar/violin), Welshman Nick Packer (guitar/bass) and Scotsman Gregor Donaldson (drums/vocals.)

This year they were personally invited by Anton Newcombe (Brian Jonestown Massacre) to be the special guests on their European tour.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Wed 15 Dec 2010 19:00
Today's Most Popular Tracks
Most added tracks from this show
View more from