Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Richard Cadey introduces...

Richard Cadey introduces Ashley Jensen (Extras / Accidental Farmer), Adam Hills (Never Mind the Buzzcocks), Pete Sinclair (Lead Balloon), Galton and Simpson, Peter Sellers, Michael Bentine, Jenny Éclair, Andy Zaltzman, John Bishop, Jo Caulfield, Michael McIntyre (Comedy Roadshow), Jason Manford (The One Show) and Tom Lehrer.

Release date:

5 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Sat 11 Dec 2010 00:45