Miranda Episodes by date: June 2013

June 2013

  • Fri 28 Jun

  • Fri 21 Jun

    • Series 1 Holiday

      4/6 Being young, free and single, Miranda books herself a holiday - in a hotel over the road.

      First broadcast: 30 Nov 2009

      Image for Holiday Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 14 Jun

      • 21:00 BBC One except Channel Islands

      Series 1 Job

      3/6 After being seen helping out as a waitress, Miranda decides to be proud of her real job.

      First broadcast: 23 Nov 2009

      Image for Job Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Mon 3 Jun

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss