Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Marc's smiling from ear to ear - it's the welcome return of electro noise pop chaps Holy ...

The guy's hail from Canada and are Brian Borcherdt, Graham Walsh, Matt McQuaid & Matt Schulz.

Their current album Latin spawns the new single Red Lights released on Young Turks.
It was engineered by engineered by Graham Walsh and mixed by Dave Newfeld (Broken Social Scene), D. Sardy (Johnny Cash, NIN), Eli Janney (GvsB, Wilco,), Paul Epworth (Bloc Party, Primal Scream) and Holy ... themselves.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Wed 17 Nov 2010 19:00
The Overall Most Popular Tracks
Most added tracks from this show
View more from