Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Labour Party Leadership Special

Question Time returns with a Labour Leadership Special. David Dimbleby chairs as the five candidates - Diane Abbott, Ed Balls, Andy Burnham, David Miliband and Ed Miliband - face questions from the audience.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 19 Sep 2010 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantDiane Abbott
ParticipantEd Balls
ParticipantAndy Burnham
ParticipantDavid Miliband
ParticipantEd Miliband

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Continue the debate with Question Time Extra Time


Join Stephen Nolan and Chris Mason.