Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Round 9 - Laguna Seca

Jennie Gow presents live coverage of the US MotoGP from the Laguna Seca circuit in California. There have been four different winners of this race in as many years, with Spain's Dani Pedrosa the 2009 victor after holding off a last-lap surge from championship leader Valentino Rossi. Pedrosa is vying with compatriot Jorge Lorenzo for the 2010 championship.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 25 Jul 2010 22:00


Role Contributor
PresenterJennie Gow

BBC Sport: MotoGP

BBC Sport logo

The latest MotoGP news plus live scores, fixtures, results, tables and analysis.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss