Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

A Course in Happiness

The Stevie Wonder Story Episode 4 of 5

Another chance to hear a series first broadcast in 1977 in which Stuart Grundy tells the fascinating story of Stevie Wonder. Part 4: A Course of Happiness.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Thu 7 Jul 2016 01:00