Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby chairs the topical debate show from Ipswich, with a panel including Iain Duncan Smith and Alan Johnson.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 4 Jul 2010 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantIain Duncan Smith
ParticipantAlan Johnson
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & John Pienaar. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss