Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

6 Music World Cup Album

Everyday throughout the World cup we're playing you tracks by artists that have made it to the world cup finals, tracks that you've discovered by the countries that have made to South Africa.

On Tuesday Chris put together a banging Brazilian mix with your suggestion and here is the track listing:

Os Mutantes - Menina
Sepulture - Against
Jorge Ben - Take It Easy My Brother Charlie
Drumagick - Malandragem

Today it was the turn of Nigeria and here is the track listing:

King Sunny Ade - Ja Funmi
Orlando Julius - Alo Mi Alo
William Onyeabor - Better Change Your Mind
Fela Kuti - No Agreement.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Wed 16 Jun 2010 05:00