Dodie Smith's 101 Dalmatians Episode guide

  1. Episode 7

    7/7 Returning to London, Cruella's cat gives the Dalmatians the chance to get revenge.

    First broadcast: 18 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 7 Not currently available
  2. Episode 6

    6/7 It's Christmas Eve and the dogs escape Hell Hall to begin the long journey back to London.

    First broadcast: 17 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 6 Not currently available
  3. Episode 5

    5/7 Cruella de Vil arrives at Hell Hall, making the rescue of the puppies increasingly urgent.

    First broadcast: 16 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  4. Episode 4

    4/7 Pongo and Missus enter Suffolk as they battle to find their stolen Dalmatian puppies.

    First broadcast: 15 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  5. Episode 3

    3/7 Pongo and Missus set out to find their puppies stolen by the evil Cruella de Vil.

    First broadcast: 14 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  6. Episode 2

    2/7 The evil Cruella de Vil shows continued menacing interest in the new Dalmatian puppies.

    First broadcast: 11 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  7. Episode 1

    1/7 Two spotty dogs meet the evil Cruella de Vil, a woman in a white mink coat and ruby shoes.

    First broadcast: 10 Jun 2010

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss