Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Question Time comes from Brecon in Powys.

David Dimbleby is joined by the Science Minister David Willetts, the Labour leadership candidate Diane Abbott, Plaid Cymru's Leanne Wood, the political commentator Matthew Parris and former newspaper editor Kelvin MacKenzie.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 6 Jun 2010 18:00

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & Chris Mason. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes