iPlayer Radio What's New?

Book at Bedtime, A Vision of Loveliness Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 Suzy and Jane run over Jane's boyfriend, with fatal consequences.

    First broadcast: 28 May 2010

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 Jane has moved into a Mayfair flat with Suzy, but all is not straightforward.

    First broadcast: 27 May 2010

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Jane makes her debut as a showroom model, but the job is not as glamorous as expected.

    First broadcast: 26 May 2010

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 After making friends with Suzy, Jane James finds herself at a dubious London nightclub.

    First broadcast: 25 May 2010

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 Naive young Jane James finds a lost handbag and meets a beautiful young model.

    First broadcast: 24 May 2010

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss