Anthony Horowitz's Groosham Grange Episode guide

  1. The Seventh Son

    3/3 A school inspector calls, David tries to escape and is presented with the ultimate choice.

    First broadcast: 07 May 2010

    Image for The Seventh Son Not currently available
  2. Christmas

    2/3 David and Jill uncover more of their creepy new school's secrets.

    First broadcast: 06 May 2010

    Image for Christmas Not currently available
  3. Skrull Island

    1/3 After being expelled, David is sent to a school run by ghouls, witches and a werewolf.

    First broadcast: 05 May 2010

    Image for Skrull Island Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss