Sorry, this episode is not currently available


With immediate public and political reaction to the first Prime Ministerial debate, Question Time comes from West London.

On the panel: Ed Miliband, Michael Gove, David Laws, Nigel Farage, John Sergeant and Shami Chakrabarti.

David Dimbleby chairs.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 18 Apr 2010 19:35


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantMichael Gove
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Continue the debate with Question Time Extra Time


Join Stephen Nolan and Chris Mason.