Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Tom plays tracks from Simple Minds, Lily Allen and The Yeah You's, new releases from Goldfrapp, Elviin and Cerys Matthews and another track from the album of the week.

Release date:

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Thu 11 Feb 2010 14:05