Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Tom Morton's album of the week is All My Sins by Maeve O'Boyle and she'll be on the phone from her tour bus. Plus tracks from Doves, Daniel Merriweather and Marina And The Diamonds.

Release date:

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Thu 4 Feb 2010 14:05