Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

...Reggie Yates. Reggie counts down the official Top 40 to reveal the UK's new No 1 first, plus the latest news and gossip from those behind the chart headlines. Ke$ha does random animal impressions and Adam from Owl City tells us about his forthcoming UK Tour.

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Sun 31 Jan 2010 16:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales

The Official Chart

The Official Chart

Check out the latest Official Top 40!