Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby chairs the debate in Finchley, North London. The panel includes Conservative MP Ken Clarke, Labour MP Peter Hain, Lib Dem MP Chris Huhne, comedian Shappi Khorsandi and former Sun editor Kelvin MacKenzie.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 17 Jan 2010 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantKen Clarke
ParticipantPeter Hain
ParticipantChris Huhne
ParticipantShappi Khorsandi
ParticipantKelvin MacKenzie
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & Chris Mason. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes