Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Takacs Quartet

Repeated from Wigmore Hall earlier this year, Sarah Walker presents a concert featuring the Takacs Quartet. They perform Haydn's String Quartet, Op 77 No 1, and Bartok's String Quartet No 4.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Mon 21 Dec 2009 13:00