Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Question Time comes from the iconic town of Wootton Bassett.

The panel includes the former head of the British Army General Sir Richard Dannatt, the Minister of State for the Armed Forces Bill Rammall MP, the shadow foreign secretary William Hague MP, the former Liberal Democrat leader Lord Ashdown, the former newspaper editor Piers Morgan and the Respect Party's Salma Yaqoob.

David Dimbleby chairs.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 13 Dec 2009 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantGeneral Sir Richard Dannatt
ParticipantBill Rammell
ParticipantWilliam Hague
ParticipantPiers Morgan
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & Chris Mason. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes