Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Featuring new releases from Swell Season, Pet Shop Boys and The Codeine Velvet Club, plus another track from Tom's album of the week - Life Goes On by Gerry Rafferty.

Release date:

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Tue 24 Nov 2009 14:05