Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Question Time comes from Weston Super Mare, chaired by John Humphrys. The panel includes Secretary of State for Northern Ireland Shaun Woodward, the Conservative shadow security minister Pauline Neville-Jones, the Liberal Democrat spokesman on communities and local government Julia Goldsworthy, the cultural commentator and writer Will Self and the rowing champion, double Olympic gold medallist, television presenter and writer James Cracknell.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 15 Nov 2009 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterJohn Humphrys
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson
ParticipantShaun Woodward
ParticipantWill Self
ParticipantJames Cracknell

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Extra Time on from BBC 5 Live

Extra Time: 18/01/2018

A chance to continue the debate after the TV show.