iPlayer Radio What's New?

Click On, Series 5 Episode guide

  1. There will be 6 episodes. More information coming soon
  2. Episode 5

    5/6 Simon Cox discovers the role computers play in creating spectacular fireworks displays.

    First broadcast: 02 Nov 2009

  3. Episode 4

    4/6 Simon Cox asks if websites are doing enough to make content accessible to the disabled.

    First broadcast: 26 Oct 2009

  4. Episode 3

    3/6 Simon Cox on augmented reality, pirate party politics, digital memory and teens online.

    First broadcast: 19 Oct 2009

  5. Episode 2

    2/6 Simon Cox looks into the future of GPS, with the help of a four-legged friend.

    First broadcast: 12 Oct 2009

  6. Episode 1

    1/6 Public wifi, penguin biometrics, and the technology helping to ease congestion in London.

    First broadcast: 05 Oct 2009

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss