Wibbly Pig Next on

14 upcoming broadcasts

This week

Next week

  • Mon 21 Apr

  • Tue 22 Apr

    • Train

      37/52 Wibbly picks everyone up from their various stations to ride on his train.

      First broadcast: 19 Jan 2010

      Image for Train This episode will be available soon
  • Wed 23 Apr

    • Mud Pie

      38/52 Big Pig, Tiny Pig and Wibbly all join together to try and make the perfect mud pies.

      First broadcast: 20 Jan 2010

      Image for Mud Pie This episode will be available soon
  • Thu 24 Apr

  • Fri 25 Apr

    • Dragon

      40/52 When Wibbly finds an egg, the last thing he expects to hatch out of it is a dragon.

      First broadcast: 22 Jan 2010

      Image for Dragon This episode will be available soon
  • Sat 26 Apr

    • Umbrella

      41/52 Everybody tries to squeeze under Wibbly's umbrella - even an elephant!

      First broadcast: 23 Jan 2010

      Image for Umbrella Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 27 Apr

  • Mon 28 Apr

  • Tue 29 Apr

    • Giant

      44/52 When Wibbly plants a magic bean, a beanstalk grows all the way up to the clouds.

      First broadcast: 26 Jan 2010

      Image for Giant Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 30 Apr

    • Tiger

      45/52 Wibbly and Big Pig paint their faces to look like tigers, but then they meet a real one.

      First broadcast: 27 Jan 2010

      Image for Tiger Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 1 May

    • Cloud

      46/52 A cloud takes Wibbly on a journey to find out what clouds really do.

      First broadcast: 28 Jan 2010

      Image for Cloud Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 2 May

    • Bus

      47/52 Wibbly makes his own magic bus, with four chairs to sit on and four cushions for wheels.

      First broadcast: 29 Jan 2010

      Image for Bus Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.