Neighbourhood Watched, Series 1 Episode guide

  1. Episode 4

    4/4 Children on Sarah Chilton's estate run wild, while emotions are high in a garden contest.

    First broadcast: 25 Aug 2009

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  2. No Place Like Home

    3/4 Patrick Collins clashes with a group of local residents in his fight for more houses.

    First broadcast: 18 Aug 2009

    Image for No Place Like Home Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  3. Moving On

    2/4 Alan confronts a neighbour from hell, while Sarah frees two housebound elderly sisters.

    First broadcast: 11 Aug 2009

    Image for Moving On Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  4. Keeping the Peace

    1/4 Sarah takes on a troublesome family, while Julie comes face to face with two bullmastiffs.

    First broadcast: 04 Aug 2009

    Image for Keeping the Peace Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.