iPlayer Radio What's New?

The Hare Lane Diaries Episode guide

  1. Episode 6

    6/6 Jobless Rex is hiding at home, but Jessica thinks she's got a ghost and holds a seance.

    First broadcast: 21 Aug 2009

    Image for Episode 6 Not currently available
  2. Episode 5

    5/6 As Rex and landlady Jessica yearn for adventure, they must unexpectedly cooperate.

    First broadcast: 14 Aug 2009

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  3. Episode 4

    4/6 Jessica's barbecue for the neighbours sees Rex struggling to keep control.

    First broadcast: 07 Aug 2009

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  4. Episode 3

    3/6 Jessica's dinner party puts Rex's social skills to the test with both man and beast.

    First broadcast: 31 Jul 2009

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  5. Episode 2

    2/6 Diarist Rex is relegated to a box room when landlady Jessica takes in a younger man.

    First broadcast: 24 Jul 2009

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  6. Episode 1

    1/6 Jessica rents a room to Rex - each unaware the other is a diarist.

    First broadcast: 17 Jul 2009

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss