iPlayer Radio What's New?
Listen
On Now : Charlie Sloth
Playing: Dreamers (feat. French Montana, B.o.B. & Tweezie) by Maino

Dev Episodes by date: February 2012

February 2012

  • Wed 29 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Will You Marry Me?

      Radio 1's brand new game show Fish Fact Or Fish Fiction is on. #FFFF

      First broadcast: 29 Feb 2012

      Image for Will You Marry Me? Not currently available
  • Tue 28 Feb

  • Mon 27 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Oscars Special

      Radio 1's film buff Rhianna joins Dev with all the latest news from the Oscars.

      First broadcast: 27 Feb 2012

      Image for Oscars Special Not currently available
  • Fri 24 Feb

  • Thu 23 Feb

  • Wed 22 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Fresh From The Brits

      Dev got a last minute invite to the BRIT Awards last night and he's not been to bed yet

      First broadcast: 22 Feb 2012

      Image for Fresh From The Brits Not currently available
  • Tue 21 Feb

  • Mon 20 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      No Sausage

      Dev gets his Big Thing out and turns it up loud. The Black Keys – ‘Gold On The Ceiling’.

      First broadcast: 20 Feb 2012

      Image for No Sausage Not currently available
  • Fri 17 Feb

  • Thu 16 Feb

  • Wed 15 Feb

  • Tue 14 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Especially For You

      How about getting your Valentine a personalised song, just for them!

      First broadcast: 14 Feb 2012

      Image for Especially For You Not currently available
  • Mon 13 Feb

  • Fri 10 Feb

  • Thu 9 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      How Would You Describe Me?

      'It's the Breakfast Show, sort of… depending on what time you get up’ (Benji B 9.2.12)

      First broadcast: 09 Feb 2012

      Image for How Would You Describe Me? Not currently available
  • Wed 8 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Not My Mess

      Fearne Cotton has accused Dev of spilling his mess on her desk. Desk wars are on!

      First broadcast: 08 Feb 2012

      Image for Not My Mess Not currently available
  • Tue 7 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Pants

      The Love Guru (Dev) is here to help you get you a date for Valentines Day.

      First broadcast: 07 Feb 2012

      Image for Pants Not currently available
  • Mon 6 Feb

  • Fri 3 Feb

      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland
      • 04:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

      Wrap Up Warm

      It’s the final play of Dev’s Big Thing Ben Howard - ‘The Wolves’

      First broadcast: 03 Feb 2012

      Image for Wrap Up Warm Not currently available
  • Thu 2 Feb

  • Wed 1 Feb

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss