iPlayer Radio What's New?
The Pierces, Dirty Dancing and Ensemble Musikfabrik
Image for 16/06/2009

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


5 hours, 30 minutes
First broadcast:
Wednesday 17 June 2009

Myths in the Midst, Underground Lives, Calgacus and Macbeth are just a few of the gems on offer in a Zone exploring the tumultuous history of the Scottish highlands.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss