Image for 21/05/2009Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 1 hour

The topical debate chaired by David Dimbleby comes from Salisbury, with a panel including former Conservative leader William Hague, Marta Andreasen for UKIP, and comedian and broadcaster Patrick Kielty.


David Dimbleby


Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Stephen Nolan and John Pienaar continue the debate.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss