On Now : Archive on 4
Ask the Fellows That Cut the Hay

Unnatural Acts, Series 2 Episode guide

  1. Victorian Values

    6/6 A political back to basics push puts Caroline in danger, and Kit into a maid's outfit.

    First broadcast: 08 Jun 2009

    Image for Victorian Values Not currently available
  2. To Catch a Thief

    5/6 It's all hands to the duster as Paul makes an interesting discovery in Ashdown Forest.

    First broadcast: 01 Jun 2009

    Image for To Catch a Thief Not currently available
  3. Monkey Business

    4/6 A lion with poor cuticles? A trip to a safari park trip throws up unexpected attractions.

    First broadcast: 25 May 2009

    Image for Monkey Business Not currently available
  4. April Fool

    3/6 A slew of April Fool pranks in the Hardy household escalates into a terrorist threat.

    First broadcast: 18 May 2009

    Image for April Fool Not currently available
  5. All the World's a Stage

    2/6 It's audition time in the Hardy household, as Paul's new motorbike gets in on the action.

    First broadcast: 11 May 2009

    Image for All the World's a Stage Not currently available
  6. Mean Streets

    1/6 With Kit's new shop and the Neighbourhood Watch enrolling Caroline, the boys take action.

    First broadcast: 04 May 2009

    Image for Mean Streets Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss