Series 1

Series 1

Series following the exploits of Precious Ramotswe, Botswana's first ever female detective, based on the novels by Alexander McCall Smith.

On iPlayer

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer


There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes