Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 1

4 Extra Debut. David Mitchell gets Lucy Porter, Chris Addison, Clive Anderson and Graeme Garden to tell lies with some truths. From March 2009.

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 6 Oct 2013 22:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss