Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Stephen Duffy previews a selection of Scottish jazz gigs from around the country, plus Pocket Legends features arranger, conductor and bandleader Gerald Wilson.

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Sun 1 Mar 2009 17:05

BBC Radio Scotland Sessions

Brass Jaw

Dive into our archive of video sessions, starting with the mighty Brass Jaw from January.

The Jazz House on Facebook


Get the latest behind-the-scenes news and photos on our Facebook page.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss