Joins BBC News Episodes by date: April 2009

April 2009

  • Thu 30 Apr

  • Wed 29 Apr

  • Tue 28 Apr

  • Mon 27 Apr

  • Sun 26 Apr

  • Sat 25 Apr

    • 25/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 25 Apr 2009

      Image for 25/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 24 Apr

  • Thu 23 Apr

    • 23/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 23 Apr 2009

      Image for 23/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 02:00 BBC One Northern Ireland only

      22/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 22 Apr 2009

      Image for 22/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 22 Apr

  • Tue 21 Apr

    • 21/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 21 Apr 2009

      Image for 21/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Mon 20 Apr

  • Sun 19 Apr

  • Sat 18 Apr

    • 18/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 18 Apr 2009

      Image for 18/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 17 Apr

    • 17/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 17 Apr 2009

      Image for 17/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 01:05 BBC Two except Northern Ireland, Scotland
      • 01:25 BBC Two Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland (Analogue) only
      • 02:05 BBC Two Scotland only

      17/04/2009

      BBC TWO joins the BBC's rolling news channel.

      First broadcast: 17 Apr 2009

      Image for 17/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 16 Apr

  • Wed 15 Apr

    • 15/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 15 Apr 2009

      Image for 15/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
    • 15/04/2009

      BBC TWO joins the BBC's rolling news channel.

      First broadcast: 15 Apr 2009

      Image for 15/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 01:10 BBC One Northern Ireland only

      14/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 14 Apr 2009

      Image for 14/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 14 Apr

  • Mon 13 Apr

  • Sun 12 Apr

  • Sat 11 Apr

    • 11/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 11 Apr 2009

      Image for 11/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 10 Apr

    • 10/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 10 Apr 2009

      Image for 10/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 00:55 BBC Two except Northern Ireland, Scotland
      • 01:15 BBC Two Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland (Analogue) only
      • 01:55 BBC Two Scotland only

      09/04/2009

      BBC TWO joins the BBC's rolling news channel.

      First broadcast: 10 Apr 2009

      Image for 09/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 9 Apr

  • Wed 8 Apr

  • Tue 7 Apr

  • Mon 6 Apr

  • Sun 5 Apr

  • Sat 4 Apr

    • 04/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 04 Apr 2009

      Image for 04/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 3 Apr

    • 03/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 03 Apr 2009

      Image for 03/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 01:00 BBC Two except Northern Ireland, Scotland
      • 02:00 BBC Two Scotland only

      03/04/2009

      BBC TWO joins the BBC's rolling news channel.

      First broadcast: 03 Apr 2009

      Image for 03/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 2 Apr

    • 02/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 02 Apr 2009

      Image for 02/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 01:15 BBC One Northern Ireland only

      01/04/2009

      BBC One joins the BBC's rolling news channel for a night of news, with hourly bulletins.

      First broadcast: 01 Apr 2009

      Image for 01/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
    • 02/04/2009

      BBC TWO joins the BBC's rolling news channel.

      First broadcast: 02 Apr 2009

      Image for 02/04/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 1 Apr

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.