iPlayer Radio What's New?

Dashiell Hammett - Secret Agent X-9 Episode guide

  1. You're the Top

    4/4 The action hero finally confronts his nemesis at the top of a New York landmark.

    First broadcast: 09 Jan 2009

    Image for You're the Top Not currently available
  2. The Powers That Be

    3/4 The all-American hero battles to save gold bullion and solve Evelyn's disappearance.

    First broadcast: 08 Jan 2009

    Image for The Powers That Be Not currently available
  3. Carnage at Sea

    2/4 The '30s spook takes on the law to pursue his arch enemy in the heart of New York.

    First broadcast: 07 Jan 2009

    Image for Carnage at Sea Not currently available
  4. Murder Mansion

    1/4 Tough-nut secret agent X-9 tackles his arch-enemy The Top in 1934 New York.

    First broadcast: 06 Jan 2009

    Image for Murder Mansion Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss