Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Biography Special


Timings are approximate and given in hours and minutes from the start of the Zone.

00:00 Lisa Milne on Mary Garden.
00:28 Robbie the Pict on Calgacus.
00:56 Allan Wells on Eric Liddell.
01:23 Richard DeMarco on Eduardo Paolozzi.
01:50 Davey Scott on Billy Mackenzie.
02:18 Roddy Forsyth on DC Thomson.
02:45 Ian Wilmut on James Young Simpson.
03:12 Jermey Isaacs on Lord Reith.
03:40 Sir Tom Hunter on Andrew Carnegie.
04:06 Louise Welsh on Robert Louis Stevenson.
04:33 Phillip Kerr on Alistair MacLean.
05:00 Una McLean on Molly Weir.

Release date:

5 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Wed 17 Feb 2010 00:30