iPlayer Radio What's New?

Book of the Week, This Is Not About Me Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 Janice is beginning to see potential in her future, but first she must escape the past.

    First broadcast: 26 Sep 2008

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 After Eddie's death, the Galloway women have been able to move back into the family home.

    First broadcast: 25 Sep 2008

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Rocked by the return of her older sister, Janice faces another hurdle as she starts school

    First broadcast: 24 Sep 2008

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Janice's mother has made the difficult decision to leave her drunken husband.

    First broadcast: 23 Sep 2008

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 A family photograph prompts memories of the author's turbulent start in life.

    First broadcast: 22 Sep 2008

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss