Mastermind, 1980 Episode guide

  1. There will be 17 episodes. More information coming soon
  2. The Final

    17/17 Classic edition of the quiz when London cabbie Fred Housego won the 1980 title.

    First broadcast: 21 Dec 1980

    Image for The Final Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss