Sorry, this episode is not currently available

The House Awards

Parliamentary Awards voted for by MPs and Peers, with Tony Blair and William Hague among those short-listed for the Speech of the Year award.

2 hours

Last on

Sun 22 Jun 2008 04:00

Political Highlights

Political Highlights

Coverage of political highlights