iPlayer Radio What's New?
The Smithfield Murders - 5. A Passion for Hunting Something

Cadfael - The Virgin in the Ice Episode guide

  1. Discoveries

    5/5 Detective monk Brother Cadfael discovers outlaws have taken Ives Hugonin prisoner.

    First broadcast: 20 Jun 2008

    Image for Discoveries Not currently available
  2. The Wolves' Nest

    4/5 Brother Cadfael searches for his companions, who are missing in a blizzard.

    First broadcast: 19 Jun 2008

    Image for The Wolves' Nest Not currently available
  3. Found and Lost

    3/5 Brother Cadfael's brave search for a woman leads him to an isolated medieval manor.

    First broadcast: 18 Jun 2008

    Image for Found and Lost Not currently available
  4. Danger From All Sides

    2/5 Amid bitter civil war, the detective monk makes headway in his hunt.

    First broadcast: 17 Jun 2008

    Image for Danger From All Sides Not currently available
  5. Casualties of War

    1/5 Shrewsbury 1139, and the detective monk sets out to find a missing brother and sister.

    First broadcast: 16 Jun 2008

    Image for Casualties of War Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss