iPlayer Radio What's New?

Susan Hill - The Woman in Black Episode guide

  1. Letters and Death Certificates

    4/4 Solicitor Arthur Kipps tries to finally unravel the mystery of the haunted house.

    First broadcast: 23 May 2008

    Image for Letters and Death Certificates Not currently available
  2. The Nursery and a Child

    3/4 More ghostly revelations for solicitor Arthur Kipps in ghostly Eel Marsh House.

    First broadcast: 22 May 2008

    Image for The Nursery and a Child Not currently available
  3. A Causeway and a Pony Trap

    2/4 Solicitor Arthur Kipps is rattled while spending the night in an eerie house.

    First broadcast: 21 May 2008

    Image for A Causeway and a Pony Trap Not currently available
  4. A Journey and a Funeral

    1/4 Retired solicitor Arthur Kipps recalls his visit to the house of the reclusive Mrs Drablow

    First broadcast: 20 May 2008

    Image for A Journey and a Funeral Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss