Out of the Blue Episodes by date: July 2008

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

July 2008

  • Wed 30 Jul

  • Tue 29 Jul

    • 29/07/2008

      Jarrod has a motive for murder when he discovers what Philby's will states.

      First broadcast: 29 Jul 2008

      Image for 29/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Mon 28 Jul

  • Fri 25 Jul

    • 25/07/2008

      Bec and Kirsten fight for their freedom as a crazed Blade reaps his path of revenge.

      First broadcast: 25 Jul 2008

      Image for 25/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 24 Jul

    • 24/07/2008

      Blade's promise of revenge plays out, Tess finally withdraws the charges against the Club.

      First broadcast: 24 Jul 2008

      Image for 24/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 23 Jul

  • Tue 22 Jul

  • Mon 21 Jul

  • Wed 16 Jul

    • 16/07/2008

      Paul is caught selling alcohol to his school mates in an effort to help save the club.

      First broadcast: 16 Jul 2008

      Image for 16/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 15 Jul

  • Mon 14 Jul

    • 14/07/2008

      Bec saves the day when Kirsten and Lucia are held captive by Blade in a secret location.

      First broadcast: 14 Jul 2008

      Image for 14/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 11 Jul

  • Thu 10 Jul

    • 10/07/2008

      Kirsten creates a blog about Gabby and Paul's relationship... and emails it out!

      First broadcast: 10 Jul 2008

      Image for 10/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 9 Jul

    • 09/07/2008

      When Kirsten's lie comes undone, she exposes Gabby and Paul's relationship to all.

      First broadcast: 09 Jul 2008

      Image for 09/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 8 Jul

    • 08/07/2008

      With Tess in labour and Tracy on the operating table, the diamonds seem insignificant.

      First broadcast: 08 Jul 2008

      Image for 08/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Mon 7 Jul

    • 07/07/2008

      All goes horribly wrong when Tess tries to off load the diamonds found in Philby's chest.

      First broadcast: 07 Jul 2008

      Image for 07/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss