Sesame Tree, Series 1, Finders Keepers Broadcasts

  • Sat 10 May 2008 06:45
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Sun 11 May 2008 06:45
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Tue 13 May 2008 14:15
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Sat 17 May 2008 06:15
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Sun 18 May 2008 06:15
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Mon 28 Jul 2008 07:45
    BBC Two except Scotland, Yorkshire
  • Mon 11 Aug 2008 10:00
  • Mon 11 Aug 2008 13:00
  • Mon 25 Aug 2008 07:45
    BBC Two except Scotland, Yorkshire
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 11:25
    BBC Two Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland only
  • Mon 13 Apr 2009 10:25
  • Mon 13 Apr 2009 13:55
  • Fri 29 Jul 2011 11:00
  • Fri 29 Jul 2011 14:55
  • Fri 26 Aug 2011 11:00
  • Fri 26 Aug 2011 14:55