On Now : Afternoon on 3
Playing: Symphony no. 1 in F minor, Op. 7 by Hugo Alfvén
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Through the Night

John Shea concludes the programme with music by Schreker, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Schumann and Grainger.

2 hours

Last on

Mon 28 Apr 2008 05:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss