Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby chairs the debate in Bristol with Harriet Harman, deputy leader of the Labour Party; Caroline Spelman, Chairman of the Conservative Party; Lembit Opik of the Liberal Democrats; the author Tony Parsons; and Telegraph columnist Simon Heffer.

1 hour

Last on

Thu 17 Apr 2008 23:05
BBC One Wales only


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & John Pienaar. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss