Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Electronic Music

Electronic Music

Alwynne Pritchard takes us on a journey through the rich and colourful landscape of electronic music with composer Jonathan Harvey discussing his Mortuos Plango, Vivos Voco and pioneering works by Varese and Stockhausen.

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Sun 17 Feb 2008 17:00

Composers A to Z


Visit the extensive audio archive of Radio 3 programmes about Composers and their works.