Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Minorities Programme

Radio Active, Series 4 Episode 5 of 8

With their franchise under threat from broadcasting authorities, Radio Active must target community relations.

Starring Helen Atkinson-Wood, Angus Deayton, Geoffrey Perkins, Philip Pope and Michael Fenton-Stevens.

Music by Philip Pope and Steve Brown.

Written by Angus Deayton, Geoffrey Perkins with Jon Canter, John Docherty and Moray Hunter.

Producer: Jamie Rix

First broadcast on BBC Radio 4 in August 1984.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Thu 21 Apr 2016 19:30