Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Sitcom about the lives and loves of five twentysomethings in Runcorn. With Jonny dead, Janet decides she must get through the five stages of grief quickly and Gaz finds a painful way to help her. Donna sets out to prove that she is not what Gaz calls a damp squid. Louise finds a sick way to persuade her friends that she really is pregnant.

30 minutes

Last on

Sat 23 Jan 2010 04:45


Role Contributor
DonnaNatalie Casey
LouiseKathryn Drysdale
TimLuke Gell
GazWill Mellor
JanetSheridan Smith

Buy online

Buy online

Available on: DVD or Video download

From suppliers including: Amazon, BBC Shop, iTunes

Where to buy

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss