Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Verity Sharp presents recordings by members of Radio 3's New Generation Artists scheme.

Schumann: Adagio and Allegro
Danjulo Ishizaka (cello)
Jose Gallardo (piano)

Milhaud: Sonatine
Sharon Bezaly (flute)
Love Derwinger (piano)

Wolf: Auch kleine Dinge; Wer rief dich denn?; Du denkst mit einem Fadchen; Ich hab in Penna einen Liebsten
Elizabeth Watts (soprano)
Phillip Thomas (piano)

Peter Maxwell Davies: A Sad Paven for These Distracted Tymes
Pavel Haas Quartet

Beethoven: Sonata in D, Op 10 No 3
Ingrid Fliter (piano).

1 hour

Last on

Wed 2 Jan 2008 18:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss